decor-line
The Factory today

The Factory today

The Moscow Printing Factory is one of the largest printing enterprises of Goznak.

Today it is a production site equipped with modern machinery and advanced technologies producing a broad range of security products.

The Moscow Printing Factory of Goznak occupies a special place in the history of banknote production in Russia. It was the basic enterprise, with the help of which the whole system of printing production in Russia was created after the revolution of 1917, after the banknote printing was stopped in Petrograd.

During almost a century that has passed since then, a unique experience of working with security papers has been collected, traditions of special treatment of important orders the Factory is entrusted with have been born and preserved, a team of highly professional specialists has been created.

The Factory provides the full cycle of manufacturing security products of high quality in accordance to the state demand in the production of banknotes and other special printed products.

The Moscow Printing Factory – Branch of Goznak produces banknotes, security papers (stock certificates, bonds, certificates, promissory notes), passports, identification documents, education and qualification documents, work record books, special, excise and postage stamps and other printed products.

Since 2006 the Personalization Center created at the Moscow Printing Factory has carried out personalization of the Russian travel passports with the electronic data carrier.

Products of the Moscow Printing Factory are always manufactured at the high printing and artistic level and meet all the modern requirements of the production quality and anti-counterfeiting security.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Московская печатная фабрика

О фабрике

Фабрика сегодня

Московская печатная фабрика - одно из крупнейших полиграфических предприятий АО "Гознак.

Сегодня это производство, оснащенное современным оборудованием и передовыми технологиями, выпускающее широкий спектр защищенной продукции.

Московская печатная фабрика Гознака занимает особое место в истории производства денежных знаков в России. Она была базовым предприятием, с помощью которого создавалась вся система печатного производства в России после революции 1917 года, после того, как была прекращена печать денежных знаков в Петрограде.

За прошедшие с того времени почти сто лет накоплен уникальный опыт работы с ценными бумагами, рождены и сохранены традиции особого отношения к ответственным заказам, выполнение которых доверяют фабрике, создан высокопрофессиональный коллектив.

Фабрика обеспечивает полный цикл производства защищенной от подделок продукции высокого качества в соответствии с государственной потребностью в изготовлении денежных знаков и иной специальной печатной продукции.

Московская печатная фабрика- филиал АО «Гознак» производит банкноты, ценные бумаги (акции, облигации, сертификаты, векселя), паспорта, удостоверения, документы об образовании и квалификации; трудовые книжки, специальные, акцизные и почтовые марки и другую полиграфическую продукцию.

С 2006 года Центр персонализации, созданный на Московской печатной фабрике, осуществляет персонализацию российских загранпаспортов с электронным носителем информации.

Продукция Московской печатной фабрики Гознак всегда выполняется на высоком полиграфическом и художественном уровне и отвечает всем современным требованиям по качеству изготовления и защищенности от подделки.